top of page
Search
roisinspence14

The Environments Project Experience.

From the beginning of the environments project I knew what to chose for my theme. I knew Catterline was the perfect environment for me to study as it is one of my favourite places and there is defiantly enough there to research on. I am also an admirer of Joan Eardley's work, who also took inspiration from Catterline. I found that researching this place came easy to me as there was so many routes for me to take for my work. This then became a problem for me as I had too many ideas for this project which made it difficult for me to chose only one to develop.


Overall, I was pleased with my choice of environment as it had potential and I think I done Catterline Justice. I have learnt from this project to reduce my ideas and focus more on the development of my work.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page