top of page
Search
roisinspence14

Coming to the end.

Coming to the end of the semester I began rushing my work so I could make the deadline. Looking back I did not manage my time very well, I left doing the line ups last which was not a good idea because it was time consuming and I ending up submitting work that I was not happy with. To avoid this next time I will set myself daily goals and do the time consuming tasks first. The fashion illustrations took me so long because I got overwhelmed with all the creative possibilities, when doing illustrations again I will try and not get so into my head and just get on with it.


(photo of the group line ups)


Overall, I think I could have submitted better work if I managed my time better. I am relieved that the work is done and submitted even though I enjoyed doing it, now I can continue doing personal activities like painting and felting.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page