top of page
Search
roisinspence14

Researching Through Performance Art.

For the self directed brief I was very apprehensive towards choosing my own theme. It took me a while to finally choose what to study, I then decided to pick something I am passionate towards, which is why I chose environmental activism. I have already looked into this theme before in the past but this time I it was different as I explored environmental activism through performance art. At the time I was interested in performance art and I recently saw Nic Green at 'Guest at Gray's' whose performance art work inspired me. I also thought that this was a great way to collect primary research and I have recently been fascinated with mixing art and design in my work.












16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page