top of page
Search
roisinspence14

The beginning of stage 2, semester 1.

On our first day returning to the course we all looked at each others work we done over the summer. I found this interesting as I got to see how other people interpreted the summer brief. Looking at my peers work also motivated me to improve my own work. In the first week I also had my first tutorial, we reviewed the work I done over the summer and what direction I could take moving forward. This was useful for me because I didn't know what to do next. After the tutorial I had a clearer vision of what needed to be done. I then put together a group mood board showing our main concepts.


Overall, I had a great first week back. I enjoyed being in the studio and meeting the new students from the course. I also got to meet the people in my group for the uniform project.

(Sample of the work I done over the summer)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page